Sponsor & Support

Geaux Codes

Geaux.codes - Tutorials by GeauxWeisbeck4

So I have been working really hard for a while now creating content and trying to get clients, contributing to projects and haven't had a lot to show. I think I've been doing things all wrong and have had to re calibrate how I am approaching my job. Since I haven't found work yet, I am going to try and focus on getting donations and sponsorships for my content and my open source work. I have a blog on medium, one here, one on Dev.to - you should be able to find my content everywhere!

If you find my work worthy of your hard earned dollars, I would appreciate it more than you know. Money has been tight this year - like a real struggle. I don't know if I'm going to have a place to sleep soon with my girlfriend because of how bad this year has gone (really a lot of unlucky things).

But I'm keeping my head up and sticking to the grind. I am a skilled writer and coder, so I know I can entertain the masses. I hope you enjoy my blog and thank you for everything you can give or anyway you can help spread my name!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Geaux Codes